Club Awards

We organize an annual awards ceremony for our members to celebrate their achievements during the year. The awards are voted for by our committee and members. The awards night is a chance for our members to gather for a knees-up and celebrate all their achievements for the year.

Davy Lamp

Year Winner
2017 Garry Walker
2016 Garry Walker
2015 Gavin Sword
2014 Garry Walker
2013 Garry Walker

Members Member

Year Winner
2017 Andrew Somerville
2016 Michael Morris
2015 Steve W
2014 Linda Brewis

Best Newcomer

Year Winner
2017 James Conway
2016 Clare Atkinson
2015 Lisa Irving
2014 Paul Somerville
2013 Garry Walker